Personnel

ADMINISTRATION

Editor & Publisher

Steve Meadows

steve.meadows@news-herald.net

865-986-6581, ext. 104

 

Business Manager

Debbie Cain

debbie.cain@news-herald.net

865-986-6581, ext. 119

 

ADVERTISING

Administrative Assistant

Amanda Kimbrell

amanda.kimbrell@news-herald.net

865-986-6581, ext. 110

 

Sales Representative

Charlene Waggoner

charlene.waggoner@news-herald.net

865-986-6581, ext. 115

 

Sales Representative

Jennifer Rolon

jennifer.rolon@news-herald.net

865-986-6581, ext. 111

 

Classified Sales Representative

classifieds@news-herald.net

865-986-6581, ext. 101

 

CIRCULATION

Circulation Manager

David Smith

david.smith@news-herald.net

865-986-6581, ext. 117

 

GRAPHICS/PRODUCTION

Graphic Artist

Reva Schoener

graphics@news-herald.net

865-986-6581, ext. 116

 

NEWSROOM

News Editor

Jeremy Styron

jeremy.styron@news-herald.net

865-986-6581, ext. 105

 

Reporter/Staff Writer, News

Heidi Lara

news@news-herald.net

865-986-6581, ext. 107

 

Reporter/Staff Writer, News

Jeremy Nash

jeremy.nash@news-herald.net

865-986-6581, ext. 108

 

Reporter/Staff Writer, Sports

Jonathan Herrmann

jonathan.herrmann@news-herald.net

865-986-6581, ext. 109